Virtual Events and Resources
InterAction—still your trusted partner in business continuity
VIRTUAL EVENTS AND RESOURCES
InterAction—still your trusted partner in business continuity

Join us online to stay connected to InterAction webinars and resources

We are all in this together. As you continue to navigate the dramatic changes to your marketing, business development, and CRM strategies, we are here to help. We are offering several virtual ways to assist you and your team to thrive in this unprecedented new normal. It is our goal to partner with you as always, with:
100% customer support coverage as our Customer Care teams help with any issues you may encounter
InterAction Professional Services Teams who are available to deliver projects remotely and to get you up and running ASAP
Our robust learning curriculum that moves to fully online training, both on-demand and live, virtual, instructor-led classes
WEBINARS
Best Practices for Virtual Event Management with Vuture and ON24®
Thursday, April 2, 2020
11:30 am EST | 3:30 pm GMT
10 Tips to Stay the Course and Get Ahead in InterAction

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

10 am EST | 2 pm GMT
1 pm EST | 5 pm GMT
6 pm EST | 10 pm GMT
VIRTUAL MEETINGS
InterAction Coffee Morning
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
12 – 1:30 pm EST

OTHER RESOURCES

Follow us on LinkedIn
Don’t forget to follow us and stay updated as we post some of our employees’ furry office assistants.